Elvis Has Left The Building

Well, I believe it’s time for me to leave. I hope I’ve inspired you to “carry on,” There are a lot of wise directions and opportunities to follow a better path, to follow the Lord Jesus. Our society has gone down so badly, it’s almost unrecognizable in many ways. I need to follow the ways the Lord would have me to go. It’s going to get worse for so many people; and if it’s one reason I am here, it’s cause of people. We need to love each other, and point our neighbors in the right direction, that is if they will hear you. People’s hearing is clogged, but I do pray that this page will remain. I believe it will bless you. Thanks to those who’ve liked this page/posts. I wish I could have talked to many of you for more times than I did, but ya know, we just do what we do, and then move on. That’s what I need to do…..but, who knows, maybe I will pop in with something worth reading and sharing, so I leave it up to you as to your subscription. Hope you’ll hang in there. But if I don’t come back here; may God keep you and you keep Him, abide in the Vine. Stay safe- Keep the faith. -Moraldiplomat

“As long as I know the Who, I can endure the what, without having to know the why.”

Amos 5:13 “Therefore the prudent shall keep silence in that time; for it is an evil time.”

**Maybe I’ll go somewhere else and write there; if so, I’ll return here and post the link. Until then,

take care everyone. Enjoyed it. Much love in these times!

Leave a Reply

